Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Slate of Officers

Bruce D. Dixon

Haley Rockwell Elmlinger

David O. Brownwood
Vice Chair

Jessica S. Guff
Vice Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Vice Chair

Leigh Ann Ryan

David G. Ormsby

Bea Crumbine
Recording Secretary

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO


David Brownwood
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
B. Cort Delaney
Bruce D. Dixon
John M. Dixon
Haley Elmlinger
Suzanne C. Frank
Robert Hinman Getz
Jessica S. Guff
Gray W. Hampton III
Melissa Hawks
M.E. Kjaernested
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Barbara MacDonald
Isabel Malkin
Anne Ogilvy
David G. Ormsby
Emma Pennington
Walter Raquet
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson
Deborah G. Royce
Leigh Ann Ryan
Davidde E. Strackbein
Alease Fisher Tallman
Catherine Tompkins
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, PhD, The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16

Victoria Bruzzese, Senior Special Events Manager
Ext. 12

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15

Suzanne Flinn, Operations Manager
Ext. 10

Karen Frederick, Curator of Museum Collections
Ext 22

Anna Marie Greco, Director of Education
Ext. 31

Anastasia Mills Healy (Stasha), Communications Director
Ext. 20

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14

Carol Levison, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
 ext. 32 

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21

Mary K. Vinton, Director of Development
Ext. 13

Greenwich Historical Society 47 Strickland Road, Cos Cob, CT 06807 203-869-6899

©2018 Greenwich Historical Society. All rights reserved.